Meet the Raven Sisters

The Lost Sister (book 1)

Hazel Raven is a psychic with precognition abilities. She and her sisters have formed the Raven Agency (private investigators) to help find the lost and heal the broken. However, when she foreshadows her sister’s disappearance, and arrives at the scene too late, she and her sisters hire THE PHOENIX AGENCY for assistance.

Brett Radcliffe is new to the Agency, brought in for his remote viewing capabilities. Finding one of the Raven sisters is his first assignment. He’s excited and at the top of his game, until he comes face to face with Hazel and a past he’s never quite forgotten.

Together they begin to unravel betrayal and treason in search of the missing sister and in the process, they find they are not only cut from the cloth, but they are the future of the collective order.

Coming in 2018

Savanah Raven’s ability is Remote Veiwing.

Savanah is brought into Phoenix after being kidnapped. Her first mission, help Chad Pendleton find his missing team, only Chad thinks her abilities are nothing but smoke and mirrors.

Coming February 2018

Alexis Raven’s Ability is Psychic Healing.

Hunter Knight (only surviving team member from Chad’s group) not only is his body broken and damaged, but so is his mind. Alexis must help him heal on all accounts not just to save his life, but to find out who was behind the deadly attack…and undercover the leak in his team…


Willow Raven’s Ability is Telepathic.

Gabe Underwood has been working deep undercover for a year, but when one of his owns shows up, having betrayed his country and his fellow brothers, Gabe must reach out and find someone…anyone…who can hear his thoughts. An ability he has blocked for the last year in order to stay deep undercover. His skills are rusty…but he finds a connection he didn’t know he had…one of the sisters he grew up next to…


Never miss a new release: follow me on Amazon!